Register for a virtual info session!

Info Sessions

PLEASE NOTE : All Information Sessions are being hosted virtually, using Zoom free video conferencing software, for the foreseeable future.
Register for these conferences here.

Virtual Info Sessions

Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7 pm

Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 7 pm

Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 7 pm

Saturday, March 27, 2021 @ 11 am

Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 11 am

Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7 pm

Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7 pm

Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 11 am

Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 11 am

Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 11 am

Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7 pm

If you do not wish to be able to ask questions in real-time, you may also request a recording of our Information Session to watch at your convenience. Please request one by sending your name and email address to foxfield@wildernesscenter.org.

Foxfield Preserve staff are available by appointment to assist families in choosing plots. The trails through the Preserve are open to the public everyday from dawn until dusk, so we welcome you to enjoy a self-led tour at any time. We hope to resume staff-led public tours when we are once again able to gather groups of people together. In the meantime, due to demand, we regret that we are unable to provide informational tours on an individual basis at this time.